Calendar list of events

Below you can see a longer list of events coming up at St John’s. The entries beginning with CW tell you about any saint being remembered – if you hold the pointer over this, more information will appear. At the bottom of the list there are some links to see further into the future. To see this month’s calendar instead, click here.

Monday 23 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 24 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 25 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 26 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 27 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 30 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 1 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 2 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 3 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 4 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 7 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 8 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 9 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 10 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 11 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 14 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 15 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 16 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 17 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 18 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 21 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 22 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 23 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 24 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 25 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 28 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 30 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 31 October, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 1 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 4 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 5 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 6 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 7 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 8 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 11 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 12 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 13 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 14 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
Friday 15 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 18 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 19 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 20 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 21 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 22 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 25 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 26 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 27 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 28 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 29 November, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 2 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 3 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 4 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 5 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 6 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
7:00 pm to 10:00 pmChristmas Tree Festival
Saturday 7 December, 2019
2:30 pm to 4:30 pmChristmas Tree Festival
Sunday 8 December, 2019
2:30 pm to 4:30 pmChristmas Tree Festival
Monday 9 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 10 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 11 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 12 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
Friday 13 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 16 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 17 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 18 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 19 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 20 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 23 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 24 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 25 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 26 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 27 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 30 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 31 December, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 1 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 2 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 3 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 6 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 7 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 8 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 9 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 10 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 13 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 14 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 15 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 16 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 17 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 20 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 21 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 22 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 23 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 24 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 27 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 28 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 29 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 30 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 31 January, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 3 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 4 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 5 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 6 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 7 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 10 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 11 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 12 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 13 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 14 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 17 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 18 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 19 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 20 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 21 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 24 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 25 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 26 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 27 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 28 February, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 2 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 3 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 4 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 5 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 6 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 9 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 10 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 11 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 12 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 13 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 16 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 17 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 18 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 19 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 20 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 23 March, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees