Calendar list of events

Below you can see a longer list of events coming up at St John’s. The entries beginning with CW tell you about any saint being remembered – if you hold the pointer over this, more information will appear. At the bottom of the list there are some links to see further into the future. To see this month’s calendar instead, click here.

Thursday 9 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
7:30 pm to 8:30 pmMaundy Thursday Holy Communion - Revd Peter Nevins
Friday 10 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 3:00 pmStations of the Cross with HC
2:00 pm to 2:30 pmWild Church Good Friday Journey - Revd Jane Schofield
Sunday 12 April, 2020
6:30 am to 8:00 amWild Church Easter Sunrise - Revd Jane Schofield
10:00 am to 11:30 amUnited Easter celebration - Revd Peter Nevins
Monday 13 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 14 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 15 April, 2020
9:30 am to 10:30 amCW Holy Communion - Revd Peter Nevins
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 16 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 17 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 19 April, 2020
8:00 am to 9:00 amBCP Morning Prayer - Revd Caroline Lazenby
10:00 am to 11:30 amFamily Eucharist - Revd Peter Nevins
6:00 pm to 7:30 pmEvening Eucharist - Revd Caroline Lazenby and Revd Peter Nevins
Monday 20 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 21 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 22 April, 2020
9:30 am to 10:30 amCW Holy Communion - Revd Virginia Smith
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 23 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 24 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 26 April, 2020
8:00 am to 9:00 amBCP Eucharist - Revd Peter Nevins and Revd Jane Schofield
10:00 am to 11:30 amFamily Eucharist - Revd Peter Nevins and Revd Jane Schofield
4:30 pm to 6:30 pmDinner Church
Monday 27 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 28 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 29 April, 2020
9:30 am to 10:30 amCW Holy Communion - Revd Jane Schofield and Revd Peter Nevins
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 30 April, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 1 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 3 May, 2020
8:00 am to 9:00 amBCP Morning Prayer - Revd Caroline Lazenby
10:00 am to 11:30 amFamily Eucharist - Revd Peter Nevins and Revd Jane Schofield
Monday 4 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 5 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 6 May, 2020
9:30 am to 10:30 amCW Holy Communion - Revd Jane Schofield and Revd Peter Nevins
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 7 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 8 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 10 May, 2020
8:00 am to 9:00 amBCP Eucharist - Revd Peter Nevins
10:00 am to 11:00 amCW Morning Prayer
10:00 am to 11:00 amWild Church - Revd Jane Schofield
Monday 11 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 12 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 13 May, 2020
9:30 am to 10:30 amCW Holy Communion - Revd Peter Nevins
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 14 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 15 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Saturday 16 May, 2020
2:30 pm to 4:30 pmWedding: Neon O'Brian and Lauren Rose
Sunday 17 May, 2020
8:00 am to 9:00 amBCP Morning Prayer - Revd Caroline Lazenby
10:00 am to 11:30 amFamily Eucharist - Group Ministry
6:00 pm to 7:00 pmEvening Eucharist - Group Ministry
Monday 18 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 19 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 20 May, 2020
9:30 am to 10:30 amCW Holy Communion - Revd Jane Schofield and Group Ministry
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 21 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 22 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Saturday 23 May, 2020
2:00 pm to 2:30 pmWedding: Joshua Sell, Sophie Fullbrook
Sunday 24 May, 2020
4:30 pm to 6:30 pmDinner Church
Monday 25 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 26 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 27 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 28 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 29 May, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 1 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 2 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 3 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 4 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 5 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 8 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 9 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 10 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 11 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
Friday 12 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 15 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 16 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 17 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 18 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 19 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 22 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 23 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 24 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 25 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 26 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 28 June, 2020
4:30 pm to 6:30 pmDinner Church
Monday 29 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 30 June, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 1 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 2 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 3 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 6 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 7 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 8 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 9 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 10 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 13 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 14 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 15 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 16 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 17 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 20 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 21 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 22 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 23 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 24 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 26 July, 2020
4:30 pm to 6:30 pmDinner Church
Monday 27 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 28 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 29 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 30 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 31 July, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 3 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 4 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 5 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 6 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 7 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 10 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 11 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 12 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 13 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 14 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 17 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 18 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 19 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 20 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 21 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 24 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 25 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 26 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 27 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 28 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Saturday 29 August, 2020
2:00 pm to 4:30 pmStephannie Ball's wedding. Time to be confirmed.
Sunday 30 August, 2020
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmChristening of George Roberts
Monday 31 August, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 1 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 2 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 3 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 4 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 7 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 8 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 9 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 10 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 11 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 14 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 15 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 16 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 17 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 18 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 21 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 22 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 23 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 24 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 25 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 28 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 29 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 30 September, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 1 October, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 2 October, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 5 October, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 6 October, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 7 October, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 8 October, 2020
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 9 October, 2020
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees