Calendar list of events

Below you can see a longer list of events coming up at St John’s. The entries beginning with CW tell you about any saint being remembered – if you hold the pointer over this, more information will appear. At the bottom of the list there are some links to see further into the future. To see this month’s calendar instead, click here.

Wednesday 24 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 25 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 26 April, 2019
8:30 am to 9:00 amHoly Communion: Revd Virginia Smith
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 28 April, 2019
8:00 am to 8:30 amMorning Prayer: Jim Edwards
10:00 am to 11:00 amParish Eucharist: Fr Paul Broadbent
Monday 29 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 30 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 1 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 2 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 3 May, 2019
8:30 am to 9:00 amHoly Commnion: Revd Virginia Smith
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 5 May, 2019
8:00 am to 8:30 amHoly Communion: Revd Virginia Smith
10:00 am to 11:00 amFamily Service: Oli Fricker
11:30 am to middayPresentation to Gordon
Tuesday 7 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 8 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 9 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
Friday 10 May, 2019
8:30 am to 9:00 amHoly Communion: Revd Virginia Smith
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 12 May, 2019
8:00 am to 8:30 amMorning Prayer
8:30 am to 10:00 amChristian Aid Breakfast
10:00 am to 11:00 amParish Eucharist: Fr Paul Broadbent
Monday 13 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 14 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 15 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 16 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 17 May, 2019
8:30 am to 9:00 amMorning Prayer
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 19 May, 2019
8:00 am to 8:30 amHoly Communion: Revd Virginia Smith
10:00 am to 10:30 amParish Eucharist: Revd Jenny Firth
Monday 20 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 21 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 22 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 23 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 24 May, 2019
8:30 am to 9:00 amHoly Communion: Revd Virginia Smith
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 26 May, 2019
10:00 am to 11:00 amParish Eucharist: Fr Paul Broadbent
11:45 am to 12:15 pmBaptism:
Monday 27 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 28 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 29 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 30 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 31 May, 2019
8:30 am to 9:00 amMorning Prayer
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 3 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 4 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 5 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 6 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 7 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 10 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 11 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 12 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 13 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
Friday 14 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 17 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 18 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 19 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 20 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 21 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 24 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 25 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 26 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 27 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 28 June, 2019
 Wedding Cona & Zoe
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 1 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 2 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 3 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 4 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 5 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 7 July, 2019
midday to 2:00 pmLunch for Deacons
Monday 8 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 9 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 10 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 11 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 12 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 14 July, 2019
3:00 pm to 5:00 pmTeas on the Lawn
Monday 15 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 16 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 17 July, 2019
9:15 am to 10:00 amSchool service
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 18 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 19 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Saturday 20 July, 2019
11:45 am to 12:30 pmBaptism Jack Cannon
Sunday 21 July, 2019
3:00 pm to 5:00 pmTeas on the Lawn
Monday 22 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 23 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 24 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 25 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 26 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 28 July, 2019
3:00 pm to 5:00 pmTeas on the Lawn
Monday 29 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 30 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 31 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 1 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 2 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 4 August, 2019
3:00 pm to 5:00 pmTeas on the Lawn
Monday 5 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 6 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 7 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 8 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
Friday 9 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Saturday 10 August, 2019
1:30 pm to 2:30 pmWedding: Alex and Tiffany
Sunday 11 August, 2019
3:00 pm to 5:00 pmTeas on the Lawn
Monday 12 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 13 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 14 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 15 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 16 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 18 August, 2019
3:00 pm to 5:00 pmTeas on the Lawn
Monday 19 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 20 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 21 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 22 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 23 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 25 August, 2019
3:00 pm to 5:00 pmTeas on the Lawn
Monday 26 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 27 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 28 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 29 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 30 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 1 September, 2019
3:00 pm to 5:00 pmTeas on the Lawn
Monday 2 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 3 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 4 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 5 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 6 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 9 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 10 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 11 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 12 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 13 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 16 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 17 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 18 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 19 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 20 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 23 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 24 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 25 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 26 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 27 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 30 September, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees