Calendar list of events

Below you can see a longer list of events coming up at St John’s. The entries beginning with CW tell you about any saint being remembered – if you hold the pointer over this, more information will appear. At the bottom of the list there are some links to see further into the future. To see this month’s calendar instead, click here.

Sunday 24 February, 2019
8:00 am to 8:30 amMorning Prayer
10:00 am to 11:00 amParish Eucharist: Fr Paul Broadbent
3:00 pm to 5:00 pmWinter Teas
Monday 25 February, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 26 February, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 27 February, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 28 February, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 1 March, 2019
8:30 am to 9:00 amHoly Communion:Revd Virginia Smith
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 3 March, 2019
8:00 am to 8:30 amHoly Communion: Revd Virginia Smith
10:00 am to 11:00 amFamily Service: Oli Fricker
Monday 4 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 5 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
Wednesday 6 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 7 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:00 pmFuneral: Terence George Ainsworth
Friday 8 March, 2019
8:30 am to 9:00 amHoly Communion: Revd Virginia Smith
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 10 March, 2019
8:00 am to 8:30 amMorning Prayer
10:00 am to 11:00 amParish Eucharist: Fr Paul Broadbent
Monday 11 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
12:30 pm to 1:30 pmMemorial service: Revd Virginia Smith
Tuesday 12 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 13 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 14 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
Friday 15 March, 2019
8:30 am to 9:00 amMorning Prayer:
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 17 March, 2019
8:00 am to 8:30 amHoly Communion: Revd Virginia Smith
10:00 am to 11:00 amParish Eucharist: St Paul's Clergy
Monday 18 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 19 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 20 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 21 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 22 March, 2019
8:30 am to 9:00 amHoly Communion: Revd Virginia Smith
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 24 March, 2019
8:00 am to 8:30 amMorning Prayer
10:00 am to 11:00 amParish Eucharist: Fr Paul Broadbent
Monday 25 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 26 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 27 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 28 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 29 March, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 1 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 2 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 3 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 4 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 5 April, 2019
8:00 am to 10:00 amSchool service
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 7 April, 2019
11:45 am to 12:30 pmBaptism: Arlo Oliver
Monday 8 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 9 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 10 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 11 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
Friday 12 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 15 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 16 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 17 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 18 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 19 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 22 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 23 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 24 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 25 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 26 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 29 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Tuesday 30 April, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Wednesday 1 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 2 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 3 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 6 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 7 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 8 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 9 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
Friday 10 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 13 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 14 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 15 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 16 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 17 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 20 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 21 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 22 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 23 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 24 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 27 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 28 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 29 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 30 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 31 May, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 3 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 4 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 5 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 6 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 7 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 10 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 11 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 12 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 13 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 14 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 17 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 18 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 19 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 20 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 21 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 24 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 25 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 26 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 27 June, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 28 June, 2019
 Wedding Cona & Zoe
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 30 June, 2019
11:45 am to 12:30 pmBaptism - Jill Spence grandchild
Monday 1 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 2 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 3 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 4 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 5 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Sunday 7 July, 2019
midday to 2:00 pmLunch for Deacons
Monday 8 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 9 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
7:00 pm to 9:00 pmPCC Meeting
Wednesday 10 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 11 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 12 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 15 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 16 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 17 July, 2019
9:15 am to 10:00 amSchool service
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 18 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 19 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Saturday 20 July, 2019
11:45 am to 12:30 pmBaptism Jack Cannon
Monday 22 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 23 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 24 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 25 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 26 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 29 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 30 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 31 July, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 1 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Friday 2 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Monday 5 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:30 am to 11:00 amMorning Prayer
midday to 1:30 pmMothers' Union
Tuesday 6 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Cafe Rouge
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
2:00 pm to 4:00 pmKnit One, Purl One, Save One
4:30 pm to 5:00 pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 7 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
Thursday 8 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees
10:00 am to middayCoffee Morning at Chart Downs
Friday 9 August, 2019
10:00 am to middayCommunity Building open for teas and coffees